How to read your horoscope

Hello, working men in their 30s! Are you interested in horoscopes? Horoscopes are one of the interesting topics that give us insight into our lives and destiny. In this blog post, I will give you detailed instructions on how to read your horoscope. Get hints about your future through your horoscope and make your life more interesting!

What is horoscope?

Horoscopes are the art of making predictions about our personality, characteristics, and future based on the positions and movements of the constellations. Each constellation has characteristics that represent people born at a specific time, and horoscopes are created based on these. Here I will introduce two main ways to read your horoscope.


How to read your horoscope 1: Based on your date of birth

The simplest way is to check your horoscope based on your date of birth. Each sign rules for a specific period of time, which helps you determine which sign you belong to. Below are the 12 major constellations and their brief descriptions.

1. Aries

  • Birth period: March 21st – April 19th
  • Trait: Lively and confident personality

2. Taurus

  • Birth period: April 20 ~ May 20
  • Characteristics: Prudent and solid personality

3. Gemini

  • Birth period: May 21st – June 20th
  • Characteristics: Fun and versatile personality

4. Cancer

  • Birth period: June 21st – July 22nd
  • Characteristics: Emotional and family-oriented personality

5. Leo

  • Birth period: July 23 – August 22
  • Characteristics: Confident and leadership personality

6. Virgo

  • Birth period: August 23rd – September 22nd
  • Trait: Systematic and meticulous personality

7. Libra

  • Birth period: September 23rd – October 22nd
  • Characteristics: Values harmony and has a sociable personality

8. Scorpio

  • Birth period: October 23 – November 21
  • Characteristics: Strong will and mysterious personality

9. Sagittarius

  • Birth period: November 22nd – December 21st
  • Characteristics: Free spirit and passionate personality

10. Capricorn

  • Birth period: December 22nd – January 19th
  • Characteristics: Practical and responsible personality

11. Aquarius

  • Birth period: January 20th – February 18th
  • Characteristics: Independent and enterprising personality

12. Pisces

  • Birth period: February 19th – March 20th
  • Characteristics: Sensitive and creative personality

Check your birth date and find out the characteristics of your zodiac sign. This is the basis of horoscopes.

How to read your horoscope 2: Considering the horoscope houses and planets

Another way is to figure out your horoscope by taking into account your horoscope houses and the positions of the planets. This method is a more advanced method of fortune telling and is one of the techniques used by professional fortune tellers. You can get a more accurate picture of your horoscope by considering your horoscope houses and the positions of the planets.


Now that you have briefly discussed the two main ways to read your horoscope. There are a variety of ways to do this, from simply checking your horoscope based on your date of birth, to getting a more accurate horoscope by considering the houses of your horoscope and the positions of the planets. Gain insight into your personality and future through horoscopes. More detailed information and individual horoscopes will be covered in the next post. thank you!

Leave a Comment